Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

Current Officers and Board



  • Audrey Berning-Matell, President
  • Marylyn Lucas, 1st Vice President
  • Patricia Pedro, Carmean 2nd Vice President
  • Janet Lyon, Secretary
  • Michele MacFarlane, Treasurer
  • Board

  • Cynthia Fisher
  • Mike Czerniakowski
  • Leena Jhunjhunwala
  • Nancy Gurney
  • How to Contact Us

    Telephone: 419-540-3487

    Mail: League of Women Voters of Toledo-Lucas County
    P.O. Box 2506
    Toledo, OH 43606

    Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

    See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.